Home » Punjabi » The Sound Of Panjab - Nimrat Khaira

The Sound Of Panjab
The Sound Of Panjab Nimrat Khaira free download full album in mp3 formats mp3 songs

Album: The Sound Of Panjab

Singer: Nimrat Khaira

Music: Preet Hundal

Lyrics: Bittu Cheema

Label: Panj-aab Records

Category: Punjabi Songs

Released: 7-1-2017

Tracks: 8


Top 20 Songs By : Nimrat Khaira

Track List
 » Rohab Rakhdi (Nimrat Khaira) » Bhangra Gidha (Nimrat Khaira) » Lanedarni (Nimrat Khaira) » Mein V Dekhdi Haan (Nimrat Khaira) » Swaggo Sardarni (Nimrat Khaira) » Discovery (Nimrat Khaira) » Yaar Dekh Ke (Nimrat Khaira) » Bumper Te Dori (Nimrat Khaira)

Share With Your Friends

Back To Music
Back To Home